Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maribeth Andereck

Maribeth Andereck

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Andereck
"I have been so impressed with the professional attitude that Brock Doleac has shown me when working with my life insurance policy. He is honest and thorough. I felt like I was his main concern and he was offering the best options for my budget, not his! Thank you State Farm for Brock Doleac!"
Profile photo of Bligh Jones

Bligh Jones

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bligh Jones
"I spoke with Mike and he could not have been more helpful. I appreciate his help and information."
Profile photo of Alicia Robbins

Alicia Robbins

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Robbins
"I loved everything about my experience with this agency from the helpful office staff to my personal agent Brock Doleac. A+ customer service helping me relocate from out of state with all of my insurance needs. Brock was always willing to answer any questions and provide accurate information. Cant recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Kristan Odom

Kristan Odom

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristan Odom
"It’s always a pleasure working with Laura!"
Profile photo of Linds Miller

Linds Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linds Miller
"I switched car insurance agencies when I move to Alabama in 2020. Brock Doleac has been my main contact for the local State Farm office and I can't say enough nice things. Brock has repeatedly taken time to ensure I understand my policy, where I can save and other options that might be beneficial for myself and my family. Brock helped me through my car accident and helped make an extremely stressful time easy and put my mind at ease. I would recommend him and his office to anyone who asks. Extremely happy with them and will continue to be covered by them!"
Profile photo of Jodie Alverson

Jodie Alverson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Alverson
"If I could give them more stars I would!!! Brock went above and beyond to help me with some policy changes and I couldn't be more thankful!!!! He answered all of my questions and literally did everything to get us the best rates!!! I can't say enough great things about my experience with him and I would recommend this awesome guy for ANY AND ALL of your insurance needs!!! Thank you Brock!!!! You are awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Jaylynn Powell

Jaylynn Powell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylynn Powell
"Great customer service!! Brock Doleac is beyond helpful!! Great plans and if you want someone who is patient and kind, Brock is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Jenni Sage

Jenni Sage

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Sage
"It has been a long time since I spoke to an insurance agency that made me feel as welcome and comfortable as this one has. If you are looking for insurance and want a company that is easy to talk to and great to work with look no further than this one."
Profile photo of Beth Sims

Beth Sims

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Sims
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Brock has always been a great resource"
Profile photo of Brian Daniels

Brian Daniels

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Daniels
"Great office with great staff. Brock Doleac has been very helpful"
Profile photo of Landon Brewer

Landon Brewer

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Brewer
"Laura’s customer service was incredible!"
Profile photo of Randy Lawson

Randy Lawson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Lawson
"Switched to have someone local and dropped my deductible by half."
Profile photo of Stephen Salonsky

Stephen Salonsky

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Salonsky
"In the spirit of disclosure I was asked to do a review - I was happy to do so. In my opinion the greatest testimony I can give is that we've been with them for quite a few years - and there's a reason why - great service and outstanding rates !"
Profile photo of abraham ojeda

abraham ojeda

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abraham ojeda
"I had an exceptional experience with Chase Herrin as my insurance agent. His politeness stood out, creating a comfortable atmosphere throughout our interactions. Chase's eagerness to help was evident in his proactive approach, ensuring all my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. I highly recommend Chase for his professionalism and dedication to providing top-notch service. Will definitely consider him when I purchase a new home."
Profile photo of Sam Cottano

Sam Cottano

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Cottano
"Best State Farm around! Staff is great and very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Selela Stallworth

Selela Stallworth

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selela Stallworth
"I can honestly say this is the best experience I’ve had with an insurance Company. The great communication feed back from the agent is amazing. I really feel like my needs are met every time. Any they look out for you as a person and not just a number."
Profile photo of Chanda Moses

Chanda Moses

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Moses
"I love this State Farm location! Laura Brewer is the best agent and works very hard for her customers to get them the best possible rates for all your insurance needs! I highly recommend you call them, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Josh Petro

Josh Petro

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Petro
"Jamie Harris with Chase Herrin State Farm has provided me and my family with excellent service for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debra Fisher

Debra Fisher

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Fisher
"Excellent agency"
Profile photo of Alanna Wanninger

Alanna Wanninger

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Wanninger
"Spoke with Jamie about a boat and 2 cars coverage. She was helpful even after office hours."
Profile photo of M Cheatham

M Cheatham

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Cheatham
"I am very thankful for this specific State Farm location specifically Laura Brewer. She was exceptional at answering any questions I had and provided me with all of our home and auto insurance. I recommend Chase Herrin- State Farm to anyone that has questions about insurance. The few times I have called, everyone I have spoken to have been nothing but sweethearts! Thank you!! Melanie Cheatham"
Profile photo of Chantelle Brownlow

Chantelle Brownlow

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantelle Brownlow
"Great experience! Brock and Chase give you a helpful customer service experience. I switched from Geico and saved $100 a month. Recommend Chase Herrin State Farm for your insurance needs. Ask for Brock he's amazing!"
Profile photo of Frannie Turrell

Frannie Turrell

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frannie Turrell
"We recently moved from Maryland to Alabama, which entailed changing over 4 vehicles and their insurance. Mike came through with prompt, efficient and cheerful service; in spite of the many times we had to contact him because of the issues affected by the MD MVA."
Profile photo of Logan Taylor

Logan Taylor

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Taylor
"The Chase Herrin State Farm off is is fantastic! Brock Doleac is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He is always ready to help me with any insurance needs or questions. I cannot recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Pritchett

Stefanie Pritchett

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Pritchett
"Within the Chase Herrin office, Jamie Harris helps me with my family’s insurance needs. She is always available, so easy to reach and keeps me updated on anything I may need to know. She is very polite and professional. I am happy to refer my friends and family to Jamie! 5 stars all the way!"