Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Herrin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chase Herrin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

If you think it I make it happen

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin State Farm has been the best havent had any problems or issues"

cathy allan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank u for your prompt response to my insurance problem. Resolved immediately"

Stephen Ballard

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from personal auto & home to commercial auto. Always answers questions in ways I understood, and anytime I needed them, the whole team would react quickly. I’d recommend Chase and his team to anyone!"

Amy Boswell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the FABULOUS Team at Chase Herrin State Farm! They go above and beyond to make sure my needs are not just taken care of BUT done quickly and efficiently. I couldn't recommend a better Agent! Great work 👏"

Courtney Bishop

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin state farm employee Mrs Laura provides excellent customer service when it comes to our account I will only deal with her because she cares about her customers I only have to speak and she knows it's me. 5 Stars for sure 👌"

Linda McCrummen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"absolutely the finest state farm office we have ever dealt with."

Bobby Hall

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin and staff have been very reliable and attentive to the needs of our family. Great service, great staff. We trust our vehicles, homeowners and flood insurance to Mr. Herrin and State Farm. I have been a State Farm Customer for over 20 years and rely on the professional quality products they offer."

Codi Taylor

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred my coverage for a new car. Brock took care really took care of me. He made the process quick and painless. Thanks Brock and Chase!"

Karin OCallaghan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and friendly. Great team!"

Karen Peacock (Pcok)

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 30 years. Our agent Jim Golemon, retired. They switched us over to Chase. I wasn't sure if I wanted an agent in Fairhope rather than down the road in Daphne. After meeting Chase in person and we talked. He answered mine and my husband's questions. We definitely feel we are in good hands and very satisfied."

Nathan Shappley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying I’ve dealt with many insurance agents over the years and Mr. Herrin was different. This man made me feel like family from the minute i walked into his luxurious location in fairhope. Professional, positive, punctual, prompt, etc. Whether it be 2 am or 2 pm he was there, as the commercials suggest. I wish he was my neighbor. This guy is the best there is. The best there ever will be."

Emily Holland

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura makes the insurance process SO easy. She replies quickly and answers all of my questions with ease. Highly recommend!!"

Cori DeBlaey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chase Herrin - State Farm! I was in a pretty bad accident and I had nothing but help from everyone in the office and with the company. I am very pleased with how everything turned out. I know that I am in safe hands when it comes to Chase Herrin - State Farm."

Liz Dotty

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the state. Jamie has been amazing. She makes clients like me feel like she is sitting there 24/7 just waiting to help with whatever we need. She also makes us feel like she drops everything to instantly help us with whatever we need. You can’t ask for better service, because it doesn’t exist. A+ for sure."

Lawanna Lynn Molsbee

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional Fun Outgoing Real Customer Service"

James Neal

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to Fairhope from Gilbert Arizona. Laura was so amazing that I dropped my insurance from Geico and joined. The customer service and having a real agent to talk to makes a huge difference. I would definately recommend giving the Chase Herron office a shot."

Wanda LeDuff

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Brewer is one of the best agent I have had the pleasure to work with, she have help me and my family with all of our needs. I am very happy to have her as an agent. I will stay with state farm aslong as Laura stayes my agent."

D F

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"A heartfelt shout out to our agent Laura Brewer. We highly recommend her to anyone as she exceeds all the textbook deliveries of quality customer service one expects. She has been extremely helpful to us, saved us money, explains everything, and stays on top of every need. Reach out to her...you won't be disappointed! Thank you Laura."

Keiton Croom

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who actually care about your insurance needs and want to give you the best possible price! They are always willing to work around my schedule no matter the circumstance! Highly recommend!"

Angie Patterson

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura at Chase Herrin State Farm Insurance was recommended when I was looking for insurance for my home and car. I am happy I called her. Laura found better coverage for less than I was already paying at another insurance office. I recommend Laura at Chase Herrin State Farm Insurance"

Christopher Herrin (student)

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chase Herrin State Farm for all your auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance needs."

Chris Bryant

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Chase have done a great job for me and my family."

chris glaze

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've trusted Chase Herrin and his team with my family and I's insurance needs for a few years now. He is always there to answer a question and quick to respond when you are in need. His team is friendly, knowledgeable and you feel that you are a priority when dealing with them. I highly recommend."

Gail Rittenhouse

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin and his team are very knowledgeable and customized our insurance policies to meet our needs! We are very pleased with his insurance agency!"

Ryley Corliss

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin is the best Insurance Agent in Baldwin County, hands down. Always professional, and his team is very diligent when it comes to communication."