Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Herrin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chase Herrin

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Shappley

Nathan Shappley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying I’ve dealt with many insurance agents over the years and Mr. Herrin was different. This man made me feel like family from the minute i walked into his luxurious location in fairhope. Professional, positive, punctual, prompt, etc. Whether it be 2 am or 2 pm he was there, as the commercials suggest. I wish he was my neighbor. This guy is the best there is. The best there ever will be."
Profile photo of Emily Holland

Emily Holland

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura makes the insurance process SO easy. She replies quickly and answers all of my questions with ease. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cori DeBlaey

Cori DeBlaey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chase Herrin - State Farm! I was in a pretty bad accident and I had nothing but help from everyone in the office and with the company. I am very pleased with how everything turned out. I know that I am in safe hands when it comes to Chase Herrin - State Farm."
Profile photo of Liz Dotty

Liz Dotty

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the state. Jamie has been amazing. She makes clients like me feel like she is sitting there 24/7 just waiting to help with whatever we need. She also makes us feel like she drops everything to instantly help us with whatever we need. You can’t ask for better service, because it doesn’t exist. A+ for sure."
Profile photo of Lawanna Lynn Molsbee

Lawanna Lynn Molsbee

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional Fun Outgoing Real Customer Service"
Profile photo of James Neal

James Neal

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to Fairhope from Gilbert Arizona. Laura was so amazing that I dropped my insurance from Geico and joined. The customer service and having a real agent to talk to makes a huge difference. I would definately recommend giving the Chase Herron office a shot."
Profile photo of Wanda LeDuff

Wanda LeDuff

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Brewer is one of the best agent I have had the pleasure to work with, she have help me and my family with all of our needs. I am very happy to have her as an agent. I will stay with state farm aslong as Laura stayes my agent."
Profile photo of D F

D F

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"A heartfelt shout out to our agent Laura Brewer. We highly recommend her to anyone as she exceeds all the textbook deliveries of quality customer service one expects. She has been extremely helpful to us, saved us money, explains everything, and stays on top of every need. Reach out to her...you won't be disappointed! Thank you Laura."
Profile photo of Keiton Croom

Keiton Croom

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who actually care about your insurance needs and want to give you the best possible price! They are always willing to work around my schedule no matter the circumstance! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angie Patterson

Angie Patterson

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura at Chase Herrin State Farm Insurance was recommended when I was looking for insurance for my home and car. I am happy I called her. Laura found better coverage for less than I was already paying at another insurance office. I recommend Laura at Chase Herrin State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Christopher Herrin (student)

Christopher Herrin (student)

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chase Herrin State Farm for all your auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Bryant

Chris Bryant

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Chase have done a great job for me and my family."
Profile photo of chris glaze

chris glaze

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've trusted Chase Herrin and his team with my family and I's insurance needs for a few years now. He is always there to answer a question and quick to respond when you are in need. His team is friendly, knowledgeable and you feel that you are a priority when dealing with them. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gail Rittenhouse

Gail Rittenhouse

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin and his team are very knowledgeable and customized our insurance policies to meet our needs! We are very pleased with his insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Ryley Corliss

Ryley Corliss

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin is the best Insurance Agent in Baldwin County, hands down. Always professional, and his team is very diligent when it comes to communication."
Profile photo of Matthew Marks

Matthew Marks

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Chase and his team has been exceptional. The communication has been immediate. They worked hard to lay out the most competitive quotes and their response time was definitely the fastest we saw. On top of that the friendly staff just made us feel like we were talking to family. A++"
Profile photo of Stephen Hooper

Stephen Hooper

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents here!"
Profile photo of Cody Shoemaker

Cody Shoemaker

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chase Herrin is extremely well spoken and provides the help needed."
Profile photo of Lisa Yeater

Lisa Yeater

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! We have had such a great experience every time we need something. From our automobile and homeowners insurance, to a surety bond.... They are always there to help. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Keef

Jonathan Keef

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"awesome place to do business with very good very respectful"
Profile photo of Mike Yeater

Mike Yeater

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people who provide solutions for all of our insurance needs. They've always been very patient with us, and able to answer direct complex questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hadaway

Jennifer Hadaway

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We spent weeks searching for affordable auto and homeowner’s insurance coverage, and know we made the right choice with Chase Herrin State Farm. Their team is amazing! Jamie always provides excellent customer service. She is extremely knowledgeable and her professionalism is beyond reproach. Highly recommend Chase Herrin. Ask for Jamie! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Barry Nix

Barry Nix

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful staff.."
Profile photo of Lee Harris

Lee Harris

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about Chase Herrin State Farm and the team there. I had the pleasure of working with Jamie Coggins from this office. She is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and efficient in assisting me with my various insurance needs. The entire process was painless and smooth from beginning to end. She is amazing! If you are in need of insurance, this office will go above and beyond to assist you in a professional manner. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Rachel Byrd

Rachel Byrd

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I know Laura personally and she is compassionate about her job. Great customer service from her."