Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Hollomon

Janet Hollomon

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hollomon
"Mike. At Chase Herrin State Farm is very focused on giving great customer service."
Profile photo of Evan924

Evan924

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan924
"So glad we switched to “Brock with State Farm”. Our rates and terms are better and the customer service is unsurpassed. The switch was painless and we would highly recommend the Chase Herrin group. Ask for Brock!"
Profile photo of Nicky Phillips

Nicky Phillips

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Phillips
"Brock is awesome!"
Profile photo of juleigh dobbins

juleigh dobbins

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juleigh dobbins
"Laura is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Juanita Coggins

Juanita Coggins

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Coggins
"I love the staff at Chase Herrin in Fairhope. Everyone is always so nice and helpful .. Jamie is amazing."
Profile photo of Courtland Hill

Courtland Hill

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland Hill
"Great rates super friendly and down to earth group."
Profile photo of Frank Mikolike

Frank Mikolike

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Mikolike
"Awesome team. Chase , Brock …"
Profile photo of Monica Vinczan

Monica Vinczan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Vinczan
"They are the absolute best!! Mr Brock answers my questions and helps me in every way!! Love these people"
Profile photo of Michael Kistler

Michael Kistler

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kistler
"My experience with Chase Herrin - State Farm has been exceptional. We hold both personal and business policies here and Laura Brewer has taken care of us like we were her own family. It is evident that our best interest is what is truly important to them and not just what is easiest or will benefit their firm the most. The time and effort that goes into evaluating proper coverage, searching for lower cost options, and support on claims is second to none. I would highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone who is looking for coverage options. They are very flexible, creative, and willing to try and improve any other coverage options you may already have. We will continue to be a customer here for a long time."
Profile photo of Angela Tolbert

Angela Tolbert

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Tolbert
"Jamie is always so quick to respond with any questions or concerns that I have regarding our policies. She was diligent in working with us on our case regarding a total vehicle loss. Very thankful to have her and to be with Chase Herrin, Statefarm."
Profile photo of Tammy Hancock

Tammy Hancock

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hancock
"Mike Herrin is not only professional, but very friendly and helpful! So glad that I have this group working with me to insure my home and cars!! They are the best! A+ all the way!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Gudger

Dennis Gudger

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Gudger
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Hanna Brewer

Hanna Brewer

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Brewer
"Working with Laura was great!"
Profile photo of Madison Odom

Madison Odom

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Odom
"Laura has been a lot of help! Working with her has been a breeze. 5 ⭐️s"
Profile photo of Lexie Lishman

Lexie Lishman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Lishman
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike Herrin with Chase Herrin State Farm for my Home Owners Insurance. Mike is professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mike Herrin and the entire crew with Chase Herrin State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Herrin

Chris Herrin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Herrin
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Chase Herrin State Farm for my insurance needs. I was connected with Mike Herrin, and was greeted with complete professionalism. Mike helped me complete my home and auto policies. I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Chase Herrin State Farm, especially Mike Herrin."
Profile photo of Cruz Jimenez1909

Cruz Jimenez1909

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Jimenez1909
"Best insurgence ever!!! Was involved in a car accident and they helped my right away and did it all!! Jamie was the best help ever!!! Give that lady a raise cause she deserves ones for everything she does!!! Highly recommend going here and getting insurance and recommend talking to Jamie for what you need!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Cottano

Sam Cottano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Cottano
"Best State Farm around! Staff is great and very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jessie Morris

Jessie Morris

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Morris
"Mrs. Jamie is the absolute BEST. She cut almost $100 off our car insurance after switching from Allstate. She then helped us get renters insurance and life insurance as well. HIGHLY recommend her and this State Farm."
Profile photo of Vickie Bailey

Vickie Bailey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Bailey
"I was in a car accident Jan 22. It wasn’t my fault but State Farm still had to step in and take care of everything. They have been absolutely amazing!! I couldn’t have asked for a better team of people to work with. I spoke with Brock mostly but had to work with the claims dept as well. So happy that I chose to switch to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Karen Odom

Karen Odom

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Odom
"I had a wonderful experience with Laura Brewer . She was very nice with and helpful . She was very professional, and help me get the best rates possible . I would definitely recommend Chris Herrin State Farm to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Whitney Cruthird

Whitney Cruthird

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Cruthird
"Absolutely love the professionalism and the fact that every time I call they always answer the phone and willing to help with any needs necessary. Jamie is the best and I highly recommend Chase Herrin State Farm."
Profile photo of Al Melendez

Al Melendez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Melendez
"I just want everyone in baldwin county to know that Chase Herrin couldn't have better people in place running his establishment. Brock and the other fantastic staff have made auto and life insurance experiences desirable and most importantly understandable. As we ALL know it premiums go up and things at times seem unbelievably high but you can rest assured that State Farm has your side at all times no matter what day or time or circumstances,I'm very pleased to be part of the State Farm protection and will always be a customer until my time is up. God bless everyone at the Chase Herrin branch in fairhope and thank you for everything you do, without you I wouldn't be insured!!"
Profile photo of Maribeth Andereck

Maribeth Andereck

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Andereck
"I have been so impressed with the professional attitude that Brock Doleac has shown me when working with my life insurance policy. He is honest and thorough. I felt like I was his main concern and he was offering the best options for my budget, not his! Thank you State Farm for Brock Doleac!"
Profile photo of Bligh Jones

Bligh Jones

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bligh Jones
"I spoke with Mike and he could not have been more helpful. I appreciate his help and information."